IFMA 2016-2017 Officers

Discussion created by ssawyer on Jun 30, 2016

At the Annual Business meeting held on June 12, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV the IFMA Membership elected the following officers and board members.

President Ray Walker, Bolton, CT

First Vice President Bill Galloway, Florence, SC

Second Vice President David Lynam, Kitsap County, WA

Secretary Robbie Dawson, Chesterfield, VA

Bruce Faust, Orange County, FL

Chris Hiener, Union Fire District, RI

David Klein, Las Vegas, NV

Ken Tyree, State Fire Marshal West Virginia

Steve Peavey, Altamonte Springs, FL Immediate Past President